Hallitus


Kausi 2020


Puheenjohtaja

Jukka Kukkola

050 363 2700

jukka.kukkola@kotinet.com


Varapuheenjohtaja

Jukka Kumara

040 681 3877

jukka.kumara@omanetti.fi



Sihteeri

Janika Palokangas
0400 567 036

janika.palokangas@gmail.com



Taloudenhoitaja

Riikka Anttila

040 708 7862

ysikakstalous@gmail.com


Muut hallituksen jäsenet



Kaisa Ohtamaa

045 893 1503

kaisa.ohtamaa@gmail.com


Teemu Isoaho

040 910 4547

zazce85@gmail.com


Iida Pelkonen

044 967 0429

iida_pelkonen@hotmail.com


Ville Marjoniemi

044 505 5995

vmarjoniemi@gmail.com


Alex Anttila

040 522 3535

anttila.alex@gmail.com


Jari Hyvärilä

0400 926 912

jari.hyvarila@gmail.com